Meet Jason & Kaitlyn

A video message from Jason & Kaitlyn

Call or Text us
Send a message

A Letter from Jason & Kaitlyn


We are so thrilled to grow our family through adoption again and are excited to speak with you and to hear more about you. We are excited to teach our children how to play sports, enjoy the outdoors, and to know God’s grace in our safe and financially secure home. We are open to staying in contact with you through letters, photos, and visits.

About Us

When we met through mutual friends, we knew we would be together for the rest of our lives. We talked about having kids from the start, and when we found out we wouldn’t be able to have children biologically, adoption was on our hearts and we adopted our son, Julian, in 2019.

You can find us working on the house, taking out the golf cart out around our neighborhood, walking our dogs, and eating dinner together every night at the table. We also spend a bunch of time with our family, we play games, take vacations together, and go camping at our family farm. We love to golf and we take Julian with us, and we spend a lot of time at the park in our small town letting him play with all the neighborhood children.

About Kaitlyn

Kaitlyn is the most selfless person I know and always puts family first. She has a nurturing and maternal nature, which makes her such a wonderful mother. She loves to stay active and will take on any challenge that comes her way.

Kaitlyn loves working in the yard, long-distance running, cooking delicious meals, organizing our home to make it cozy, and spending time with our pets. One of her favorite things to do is take Julian on walks around our neighborhood. She is so excited to have another little one to share our lives with.

About Jason

Jason has an easy-going, cheerful, and loving personality. He has a compassionate nature and will drop everything to help someone in need. When he gets home from work, he loves to play with Julian and spend quality time as a family.

Jason enjoys participating in a basketball league, working on cars, golfing, watching drag races, and playing with the dogs in the backyard. Watching he be a father to Julian is so natural. I am so excited to continue to see him be a great father!

Our Home in Oklahoma

Our three-bedroom home is located in a small town in Oklahoma. Our living area is huge and perfect for family get-togethers. We love when our friends and their children come over because they have so much space to run around. Our backyard is fenced in, and our dogs Perry and Lady love playing back there with us. There is a lake close by where we enjoy camping and taking out the boat to fish and swim.

We feel safe in our town and always run into someone we know when going out and about. Our town puts on celebrations during the holidays like an Easter egg hunt for the kids, trick or treating on Halloween, a Christmas festival, and parades that we are excited to take our children to.

Our Family

Kaitlyn’s family is small, but we make sure to see each other all the time. Jason has a larger family who lives close by who we see every week. We frequently go on vacations, get together for holidays, and host family gatherings in our home.

Our son, Julian, was born in 2018. He is so full of life, very busy, is so sweet and has the funniest most laid back personality. He loves to be outside and playing with our dogs, who are both very gentle with him. We also take him to all of Jason’s basketball practices and games and he loves to run up and down the court. He will be the best big brother!

We love playing games with everyone when we get together for any event. We play ping pong at our family cookouts, paint pumpkins on Halloween, play cards or dominos on Christmas and end with a movie, and we love going camping as a family for Mother’s Day. Family traditions are a big part of our lives, and we are excited to create new ones as a growing family!

Our Promise

Our promise to you is to raise your child in a home full of love, adventure, and encouragement. He or she will be embraced with so much care and support. We will provide your child with a stable environment full of faith, financial stability, and a loving family. We’d love to talk with you and learn more about you! We welcome an open adoption and will keep in touch through letters, photos, and visits if you would be comfortable. To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

Learn More About Jason & Kaitlyn

  Jason Kaitlyn
Our EducationHigh School Associates Degree
Our ProfessionsNatural Gas Compressor Mechanic Cosmetologist and Coordinator for CASA
Our Racial BackgroundCaucasian Caucasian
Some of Jason & Kaitlyn 's Favorites
Holiday4th of July4th of July
SeasonSpring and summerSpring
SportBasketballBaseball and softball
HobbiesGolf, working on cars, going to the lake and camping with friends and familySpending time with friends and family, working in the yard, exercising and long distance running
FoodI love a good cheese burger and friesChicken Fried Steak
ColorLime green and blueGreen
DessertVanilla ice creamStrawberry shortcake
More About Our Family
Our Special Interests

Jason enjoys working in the shop on cars and semis, golfing, and quality time with friends and family. Kaitlyn loves to cook out with family and friends, exercise, and work in the yard.

Our Faith

We are a Christ-centered family. We want our child to grow up knowing God’s grace and that He is the whole reason why this is all possible. We will raise our children in church. Being an active member of our church is important to us.

Our Musical Interest

We listen to everything from the 80s to top hits. Jason loves listening to rock, 80s rock, and country. There is always music playing in our home!

About Our Home

We reside in a 3 bedroom, cozy farmhouse with a fenced-in backyard. Our home is close to an excellent school and a lake! We live in a very tight-knit, supportive community and everyone feels like family.

Our Children

We adopted our son, Julian, in 2019 and are looking forward to expanding our family!

We live in the state of...


Our Neighborhood

We live in a small neighborhood where we know everyone! We feel very safe here and look forward to raising a child!

We Prefer a Child Who Is...
Age of Child

Newborn to 3 months old


Yes, we would love a boy or girl!

Ethnicity of ChildCaucasian, Asian, African American, Middle Eastern, Hispanic, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, Caucasian/African American, African American/Hispanic, East Indian
Future Contact with Birth Family

Yes, we would love to stay in contact with you through letters, photos, and visits!

In Closing

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about us! We would love to provide your child with a home full of love, laughter, support and encouragement. We are open to keeping in contact with you through letters, photos, and visits.

Call or Text us